Got a Legendary card in a booster pack! And other stories...

Screenshot 2019-07-07 17.25.56.png

Let's be honest, it's not the most legendary of all of the legendary cards, but it's nothing to shake a stick at, either. This card comes in handy, for sure. It's just not the most valuable, I suppose. Those 5-mana summoners are what I've got my eyes set on, but they never seem to come.


That's not all!



Screenshot 2019-07-07 17.30.07.png

I did get a gold card as well. Also in the Fire Splinter. That's probably my favorite splinter since it reminds me of home.


Screenshot 2019-07-07 17.31.57.png

One more gold card! This isn't too bad, because I only got 9 packs. That's not a whole lot. There's an epic / 2 mana summoner card in there as well! Not too shabby.


Sort:  

Congratulations @satan-himself! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54