Free Delwyn Dragonscale Promo Summoner - No Resteem, Follow or Vote Required

in #splinterlands5 years ago

So who wants a free summoner? One of these cards will come no strings attached for a lucky commenter on this post. Nothing else is needed to be done.

Last week I gave away one of these as well to a player who didn't have one so if you don't have one and would like a free one, leave a comment and let me know.

1.jpeg

Once this post pays out, I will select a random winner and send the card out. Remember, all you have to do is leave a comment so I know who you are. If you want to re-steem or give this post a vote, go ahead but it's not a requirement to win the card.

Hopefully this card makes its way into the hands of a player that can put it to good use. So..... get commenting!

If you want to join the SteemMonsters/Splinterlands phenomena, feel free to use my affilate link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=scooter77

Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Thanks for contest!!! A lot of cards never happen

Here is a small upvote for being the first person to comment!

Thanks for the giveaway! I'll be glad to have this card in my collection ;-)

I will love to have one

Thanks! My SM user: javiermurillo

thanks for the giveaway

Of course such a card is always welcomed ;) my player name is @itharagaian, and thank you

thanks for the giveaway. best of luck to everyone.

I just started playing last week and the summoners seem to be the hardest to obtain from the start. These kinds of giveaway contests really help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89