Splinterlands Rewards Today

in #splinterlands4 years ago

I haven't posted in a while but thought I'd share todays collections. Anyone seen a gold chook before? It seems that the whole steem posting phenomena has waned over the last 12 months and I sure know I have not found the passion I once had. Anyway, time to test the waters and see what comes from my first post in 5 months or so.

Daily rewards cards from todays quest:

Screen Shot 20191029 at 9.24.38 pm.png

Get out there and enjoy what you love! Peace out Steemsters!

If you want to join the SteemMonsters/Splinterlands phenomena, feel free to use my affilate link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=scooter77

Get monstering. Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

the golden chicken is imo one of the most imoportant cards to have at least till untamed


@scooter77, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92