Newest Member of the MAX LEVEL Club

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Ladies and Gentlemen, Mr. Skeleton Assassin has joined the MAX LEVEL club. I say the same things all the time, but this is another one I wasn't in a rush to max out once I got to level 9. Partially because it takes so many dang cards, and partially because this card is powerful at level 9. It's just a wee bit faster now that it's maxed out, which certainly cannot hurt. With Plado, this mofo is fast AF. (I apparently don't know my splinters very well!)

The next card to get maxed out will be a dragon card. Stay tuned!

Oh no! Shark Monsters! ### Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! [Click here](https://eloot.gg?ref=103393744871473447311) to sign up and start earning. Posted using SteemPress.
Sort:  

Congrats! I don't understand one thing though.. maybe it's me, but with Plado it's fast as f? How's that.. Don't you mean Cryptmancer?

LOL yeah, I have no idea what I was thinking with that now that you mention it. Wrong splinter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60