Sacred Unicorn is my most recent legendary card to hit MAX LEVEL


It's also one of the cheapest legendary cards, but it's not cheap enough that I bothered to buy too many of them yet. I'm not sure how this one wasn't maxed out yet. I think I sold a few at some point because I didn't use the card that much. Honestly, I was just kind of hoping I'd get them all as rewards, but I give up waiting. I had the Steem available and decided to just go for it. I'm not sure it'll go for much on the rental market, but I'll look and find out.

I had some rentals expire, so my income went down, but I got some of the escrow payments, so my credits went up. Unfortunately, the rentals were only for 14 days. I have a lot of them available for up to 99 now, and lots of people are taking advantage of that. I suppose that means I won't be playing for quite some time.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95