Splinterlands Battles with Serpent of eld

in #splinterlands4 years ago

SM.png


It has been a bumpy week for sure. I am glad that I still get to play this game. While I am trying to figure out where to go when it comes to what is going on here. It is nice to just step away and play the game. I hope that you take a chance to do that. Then you can share it wherever you want. For now, I think I will just think about putting it in both places but let me know the team if you prefer we don't do that. I had to buy a few cards to use this guy so I talked about that in the video I hope you like it. Let me know if you watch the whole thing.


Any tank with dodge can be a strong card. I like this guy a lot and hope you see that he can help you win in large mana matches. Let me know if you also joined the challange It is fun to see all the players trying to win with the same card. We get to see a lot of different ways to use the card. I also hope some of my followers see how rewarding it is to take part.
Sort:  

Steve! Yes. Crazy times. I'm also enjoying just playing Splinterlands to chill.

Where to post? Where you want! 😍

Right now we (Splinterlands/steemmonsters) are curating BOTH. If you post to BOTH chains (and give me the links) I'll upvote both. We are posting all things to BOTH chains for the time being as well. If/when this changes, there will be an official announcement.

Onto the Eld!

I'm commenting here while watching your video...
I really like dodge on tanks. It's almost as good as flying, maybe better in some situations. And you're right, even at level 5 (very doable at current market values) the stats are quite sexy. All of them! 🤣

I think your battle was a good example of the Eld. The few misses were big. EXCELLENT explanation of both sides of the lineup.

I like it when you share 'other tips' on your battle videos. The DEC thing is good info... and kinda like a reward for your viewers who watch the whole thing. 😍

I never play in tournaments. I played in the one yesterday. I was out in record time. Literally, I think I was the 5th person eliminated. 🤣 #skills

Thank you for watching it all. I always wonder who might be around at the end. Good to know for now I will post stuff to both chains but I have to find a new way to pick winners as I don't want to double my prize of DEC.

Just combine all the entries into one (and note it in each post). It's the same idea as cross-sharing ANY kind of contest. You may be an influencer holding a contest and to get the most engagement you'd likely share it (the same thing) to as many places as you can. Of course, holding site-specific contests are good too.

It's all a bit nuts now, but I think (hope) it will chill out soon and we'll all get in the groove again.😊

!BEER
!trdo

They will always be vulnerable to magic. Though they are giving a hard time to my ranged and melee monsters.

Yes that is why I said you need to protect him if you can.

$trdo
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93