It's Been Awhile! Scored a Gold Gelatinous Cube in Quest Rewards Tonight.

I was just thinking how long it has been since I won a gold card playing Splinterlands. This evening I finished my quest and to my surprise The Dood scored a Gold Gelatinous Cube card! Not the strongest card, but it does come in handy from time to time and I really do love my Gold Cards!

Screenshot 85.png

Sort:  

Screen Shot 20200125 at 11.09.47 PM.png

Nice man! Tag these on your next post in addition to splinterlands. The hive is the splinterlands community and must be first. The rest get you some tribe tokens.

Very cool. Will do. I was wondering what tags to use along with Splinterlands.

That's a card I wouldn't mind having. I like to build up my gold ones as much as possible.

Same here, I love my gold cards. I really can't remember the last time I scored one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75