Scoring Some Decent Cards Lately On SplinterLands Quest Rewards

Wow, 2 nights in a roll with some decent scores. Last night I received a gold Silvershield Archers in my quest rewards.

Screenshot (91).png

Then tonight I hit a legendary Zalran Efreet. I need some decent cards in the fire splinter too. It's a really weak splinter for me.

Screenshot (92).png

I'm really looking forward to seeing what I get in my league rewards now! I made it to Gold I so far. I get slammed every time I make it to that league! I got about a hundred points away from Diamond III last night but just couldn't get there!
I was beat back down to within 50 points of Gold II.

Well, see what tomorrow brings. Looking forward to waking up and opening my league rewards!

Sort:  

Nice to see that gold. There is a huge step up to diamond ans it brings in all the big players. I'm in there now and will try to get to I but its very tough on the last day of season.

It's tough. I stayed up till 3a.m. trying to get in there. Just couldn't do it. Racked up a little DEC though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76