Sort:  

I offer:
Hydra 1BCX: $8.50
I can take:
GF Centaur 1BCX: $2.420
GF Feral Spirit 2BCX: 2x$1.125=$2.25
GF Silvershield Paladin 1 BCX: $3.900

Deal! Where do you want the cards to? The Hydra directly to @taug please :)

@jacekw

image.png
I just sent Hydra :)

Cards sent and Hydra received, thanks for the deal!

This is a great idea @theaustrianguy.

When I've finished sorting my cards I'm going to do this too. So far the one card I know I wanted was the GF beta Paladin and that's gone. 😢

I'l keep looking though. 😊

I have an Alpha one left :)

Yeah. I saw that but it would be more than I need combining it with my beta. I'm still working out what my priorities are. It's a long job! 😂

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Loading...

I want Angel Of Light (2.3), i have Spineback Wolf (0,03)
=> 75 Spineback Wolves for 1 Angel Of Light, ok?
It's for my daughter @ula.ocean, i will send it from there
Wouldn't mind to do more but it takes quite some time :-)

EDIT: The GOLD Goblin Sorcerer i also want (0.88), will give you Pit Ogre (0.07) for it, 12 pieces!?

I am home in 8 hrs, if you can wait that long, we can make the deal :) Just send the cards to @taug please! Greets

ok, done, not in a hurry, send to @ula.ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71