Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #302(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

It sure seem like a lot of you are looking forward to the anytime tournaments. I like the fact you can submit all battles and just walk away. I will partake when I have free time for sure. There have been a lot of new changes announced and I will post them on tomorrows giveaway. Node stability has been bad so I apologize if you are seeing a double post or no post at all, it is not on my end. Lets get to the winners already.

Yesterdays 250 DEC Winner

@splinterlands-ru Congrats and go give him a follow as he is always working hard and is very active.

Runner Up Winner of 50 DEC

@comule for her reply that also sums up my feelings
'the time difference will make it more convenient, I don't see any negative aspect to not like it'.

today's Giveaway

Comment a food you love the smell of(garlic bread).
DEC20GIF.gif

That is all for today, stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thank you for kind words & prize)

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.00188325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.0012555 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

chocolate chip cookies!!
@adamsteele

Braai - what we call barbeque in South Africa

Baking cake dough

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Burgers and fries (if the oil is fresh)

simply - roast lamb

Strawberry!

/...or do you mean food that needs to be cooked?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73