The Power Of Investing In Steemmonster Game

in #splinterlands5 years ago

image

I never really understand the benefits of upgrading the level of you Steem monster cards till yesterday when I had to upgrade my cards with my Steem. Someone once said " since the price of Steem is down, the best way is to utilize it in things that will generate more income for you instead of consuming them" and I also noticed that after the last season, my rank a barely increase. Anytime I reach 659, they will beat me with baton back down (I will start losing battles).

Since I have some Steem, I decided to upgrade my cards, started with the life Steem monster card which I do use most time and currently most are in level 3. Surprisingly for me, I started wining battles, will soon be in sliver stage II and my Dec too is really increase.

image

One of the best game so far, might be addicted to it

Sort:  

Buy a booster pack daily to get going and increasing, its worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01