My Daily SPLINTERLANDS Report: Got a Bit Lucky Today

in #splinterlands4 years ago

SM Collage.jpg

Greeting Splinterlands Lovers

I am playing Splinterlands daily as per my stamina and DEC capture rates. I usually don't complain, but from last couple of seasons the Loot chests opening were a disappointment. Gold Foils, legendarily and even epics seems more sparse.

Daily Report:

  • With the season starting today, I drooped in Gold-I league.
  • Completed my daily quest with dragon splinter.
  • Climbed up to Diamond-III league quickly.
  • Currently standing at 2858 rank.
  • Daily quest reward was same old sh...t.

Reward.png

image.png

Pack Opening:

  • Opened one untamed pack today and finally got some lucky.

Opening.png

image.png

Last Season Report:

  • Ended up in Diamond-III league.
  • Finished season at 3651 rank, just 49 points shy of Champion League
  • Opened 60 Loot Chests, got one legendary(THE KRAKEN) and Orb. The rest were all commons and rares.

158817836372645504 3.png

image.png

Guild Status

I am proud member of Neoxian guild.

  • Our Neoxian Guild is maxed and we stand at 5 rank.
  • Currently we are getting 15% dec guild bonus for every win and 10% shop discount.

Guild.png

image.png

Special Mention

As I was writing this post, one of my Neoxian city @shoemanchu drew a special card, A Gold Foil Price Julian. Now, that is a rarest happening in spinterlands, as currently only 5 of these cards are in circulation.
So, congratulations @shoemanchu.
image.png

image.png

That will be all for today!!!

See You Around

Muuuuuhhh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87