You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SPN News bulletin - 2018-08-11

in #spn-daily6 years ago

🆕👋 I see that I have made my debut here, today. An inauspicious ocassion though, as I lost all 4 of the battles which I was involved in, haha! I'll keep learning how to get better in the Arena, as this is a lot of fun, and a great way to build up my level of activity here on Steem. Thanks to @ravenruis, @magicquokka, and @pizzaboy77 for the battles today, and congratulations to each of you on your wins.

When I first started reading through @valorforfreedom's SteemSchool.net material, I was kind of embarrassed at myself, with how Philip is constantly urging us to make quality posts regularly and often. My activity level to date on the Steem blockchain hasn't been all that great, and I struggle to turn out high quality posts more than once per day. Finding that balance between quality and quantity is difficult, but I seem to recall that Philip was saying that consistency is more important than high frequency. But now, with my involvement in #steempunknet, I am hoping that the frequency issue should resolve itself. I just need to make sure that my standards don't slide as I post more about the game and the steampunk world of SPN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99