Seductive picture and naughty story contest...by @illuminatus

in #spns6 years ago

IMG_20180210_161755_679.JPGon a wonderful EVENING on my back from class i met this wonderful darked skined girl with the most baddest shape I've ever seen in my life.her but was soo big i wish i could slut my dick right in the midle of her butt at that moment,and her boobs 😑😵😵,those big creatures were breath taking,i couldn't resist what i saw so i tried my luck.and wola after a while she gave me her number.. it was asif i was given a free ticket to china,i was sooo happy.so after 2 weeks od teasing the girl her name was dami,i decided to tell her to come over and pay me a visit at hostel,
On a wonderful evening she came i was happy when i saw her because maybe she already knew what was on my mind because i couldn't even stop thinking about her big round butt,and fortunately for me,she wore a very short and thight skirt immidiately she entered, i just huge her and grabed her but juat like that, then she was like'are you normal'the i withdrew my hands and acted like a gentle man for a while,then i went out i got her soft drinks and snacks,she eat it and after we were just gisting together for about two hours then she asked me the mind blowing question she was like 'WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT MY BODY' i was so happy and i gladly said her round butt with joy,she then asked why😱😲,i told her the truth oo, i was like i wish i could slut my dick right through those big mountains behind her.she was just laughing.the next thing she said was that could i handle it ?then i said yes moving closer to her the next thing she immediately kissed me very deep then i was filled with joy,we.kissed for about 4 minutes the i deeped my hands down into her pants and started fingering her,her soundtrack was so sweet 🙃😌,the immediately i laid her back on the bed and sluted my dick right into her wet pussy and drilled her hard with the missionary style at first she was just squirting all over my dick,after a couple of minutes we changed position and i gave her the best doggy of my life she was just shouting because i drilled her real hard and bounced on her big butt then i cummed right in her pussy,and still i didn't stop continued with the second round by raising her two legs up and drilling pussy hard suvked the hell out of her nipples..men i fucked her hard ..thie s went on for almost 30 minutes then i cummed in her again.i was then tired as fuck she was also tire and it was already getting late so immediately she went and took a shower in the bathroom so after thati excourted her to the park where she took a bike back to her hostel… then i said to my self mission accomplishedIMG_20180210_164933_826.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16