Monkee Business Journal Day 3

in #sponkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I did my school and then played in the snow.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth and put on fresh clothes.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I did the dishes.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I played with my baby brother.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I wrote a little of my book. It is called, "The World of Mysteries."


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I practiced my spelling. I will need to know how to spell in order to own my own restaurant.

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

We discovered some waterfalls over the other waterfall we found.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (5 out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: Enter total points here 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


COME LOOK AT MY MONKEE CLOSET


Wanna trade with me? Look at what I've found for treasure!


All the beautiful graphics from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Well! Do you know that I write stories too? Now I want to really read your story!!! :)

Would you like to post it? If so, I can help you with that! I love mysteries too hehehe

Your baby brother must love how much you play with him!

and you're right - you wouldn't want to spell the names of the dishes wrong if you were a restaurant owner. so I think that's a really smart thing to practice!

I'm glad that you had fun today and I hope that you enjoyed being outside! Getting plenty of fresh air is good for our bodies :)

You earned 100 points and that means you're up to 450! soon you'll be able to dig up some treasures on the map!!!

Have a great night @crazywazy!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @crazywazy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59