Monkee Business Journal Day 7

in #sponkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


We went shopping with my mom'd friend and got to play with other friends.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Ate healthy food, brushed teeth. I relaxed a lot since I have been sick.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I didn't really help with that today.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I can't think of anything.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I drew my own dot-to-dot pictures.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I made cookies with my friend.

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Erase this text and add your own.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (3 out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: 60 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


COME LOOK AT MY MONKEE CLOSET


Wanna trade with me? Look at what I've found for treasure!


All the beautiful graphics from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hope you’re feeling better, @crazywazy.

Hi there @crazywazy! I've missed reading your posts!! I'm hoping that you feel better!

It's ok that you weren't able to do your service and environment today - you can slowly get into that as you feel better!

But dot-to dot pictures are so much fun! what was the picture that you completed? I love as we complete each dot... we get to see the bigger picture revealed!!!

And you made what kind of cookies for your friend? my favorite is the Samoas! hehehe the Girl scout kind! mmmmm caramel coconut, chocolate - drizzled on a cookie! so yummy
i wonder if there is a recipe to try to make that? hmmmm i'll have to look hehehehe

if so - you can put those as a dessert in your restaurant! hehehe

great job today! 60 points will be added for you :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie! :)

Hello @crazywazy! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @crazywazy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54