Today match: Arsenal - Chelsea

in #sport6 years ago

Good evening to all!

Arsenal - Chelsea in this evening in the second leg of the League Cup. 20:00 UK.

Arsenal-Chelsea2-1.jpg
img source

Arsenal and Chelsea duel for second place in the League Cup final, where they will battle with Manchester City. First leg has ended undecided 0-0 and Antonio Conte has problems with the players before the match.

He said: Morata and Fabregas are 100% out for the match. We still have some players who have health problems, but we hope to be able to have them at the time of the game. Morate has big problems with the back.
I think Hazard will play very well and there will be no problems.- me :))

On the other hand, Arsene Wenger said: There are two teams of close value, it's always hard to tell who can be considered a favorite. The last matches have always been very balanced, but we play at home and we want to take advantage of this.


I hope Chelsea will win this game. What is your prediction?

Sort:  

Great information! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you too!

I am chelsea fc Fans and in Indonesia join with CISC, the official Chelsea FC supporters club. I really want chelsea win , my prediction 2-1 for chelsea. Are u blues brother ?, i'm follow u.

Blue is the colour! Thank you!

I will win the game 😉😉😉

Glad for you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks

I am very sure arsenal will win with a score of 2-0

They have won ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63