I never give up - I never stop training! - @annadeda

in #sport5 years ago

ab0967c1-488b-4796-af3a-19deeb415a56.jpeg


Today's training was very good. When I woke up in the morning it was raining heavily. I got really anxious because I couldn't get out of my house to go to the training. God heard my prayers and 10 minutes later the rain stopped so I quickly went to my car and we drove towards the stadium. The moment I got inside the Stadium the rain started pouring down again and I felt so lucky to be inside. I started training and it went Excellent. I felt very optimistic so the rest of the training I won big a difference.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Keep up the hard work, it will pay off! Have a good day :)

Exactly that's how I felt when I went to the gym, although it is not the same, but you have to be motivated and very hard at the time of training.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49