The best female athlete in Europe and the second in the World - I am so immensely happy. @annadeda

in #sport5 years ago

3d26ec55-e42b-4293-a15f-7908623dfb26.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today I am very happy. When I arrived at the training camp this morning some really good news awaited me. My coach told me that after the world's championship in Liverpool several months ago, the world ranking was updated and with the new results added I am the number one female athlete in Europe. I couldn't believe my ears so I made him repeat it to me so that I will comprehend it better. This is something incredible for me, because in 3 years time I have managed so much that other athletes tried so many years to accomplish. In that moment a wonderful feeling of satisfaction came up on me and I cried tears of joy, because I realized that my everyday efforts of training for hours have paid off and I am progressing very fast as an athlete. I can't explain with words the warmth and satisfaction in my mother's and sister's eyes, as they are the ones who help me everyday to achieve my goals. I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart and I want to dedicate this success to them who are a big part of it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm so proud of you my sis😊

You are a rising star!

Είμαι πολυ περήφανη για σένα. Μήπως πρέπει να το γιορτάσουμε; Φιλιά

I want to thank all of you for your kind words and your love. God bless you 😊

Μπράβο Άννα... είμαστε πολύ περήφανοι... Και χαρούμενοι επίσης..
Καλό βράδυ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97