You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaz's Week of Sporting Stress. Issue 3

in #sport6 years ago

Wow, love the passion! I'm afraid I know nothing about football, but after reading your post... Wow, you are really into it!

Sort:  

I guess your right @bengy

I am into it but I never really look at it that way. I kind of see my sport as the norm but then get surprised at other peoples curiosity or interest in something they don't follow. Which is all good fun and I love spreading the word, anyway!

What would your sport of choice be then?

Gaz

To be honest, I don't really follow any particular sport at all. I'm just not really into it...

But I have spent hours watching snooker or lawn bowls or that crazy sport where they roll a stone on ice and then use broom sticks to affect the path! Can't remember what that was called (curling, I think!). Strange, but somehow mesmerising!

Curling! Cool. That's pretty popular in Scotland and other places. I only really see it in the winter Olympics but I do stop watch it. Good choice! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85