ahmed_capoeira @fitness_shop_kiel

in #sport7 years ago

Fitness-shop-kiel.PNG
Ringstraße 60 24103 Kiel https://www.bodystar.de/fitness-shop-kiel
My favorite place my best Supplements shop ever, really this the only place ware I can get all what I wanna, perfect people best things good price 👍for all my friends if you want have neutral body💪believe me you have to visit this shop
الي كل اصدقائي الرياضين المقيمين في كيل المانيا انصحكم ان تذهب الي هذا الماكن لكي تحصل علي كل ما تبحث عنه من المستلزمات الرياضية بي اقل سعر
#fitnesslifestyle#kiel#supplementsshop#sherdded#supplements#bodybuilding 💪🔥

Sort:  

Woww Brother nice body building. Upvoted. If you like plz visit my blog and upvote. Thank you. Following you :) @bodystar

Congratulations @bodystar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76