Sort:  

Hey @cecicastor

Thanks for your comments.

'Soccer' is my first love closely followed by American Football. If you mean Ice Hockey then I don't really follow that closely although I did go to watch the Green Bay Gamblers once and enjoyed it. Any top class sport is usually worth a watch though.

Who are your teams?

Gaz

For soccer, I like to follow Brazil, Sweden, England, and Canada. hockey, well, I am a rink rat and I watched a lot of hockey, now that I am living in Central America, I don't follow as closely as I once did. Baseball I follow the Blue Jays because I used to live close to Toronto.

A nice selection. I went to an Baltimore Orioles game a few years ago. I think I could get into Baseball given the chance.

I'm English so England are kind of my burden unfortunately! They do OK sometimes.

Who is you hockey team?

Detroit Red Wings and the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Cool. I will look out for them and watch a game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90