Chelsea latest signingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sport6 years ago

Former Everton player Ross Barkley has completed his signing to join the England champions Chelsea FC

He was suppose to have joined Chelsea Fc last year. But, due to financial issues Chelsea Fc couldn't reach on agreement with his formal club side Everton Fc

Ross Barkley is a 24 years England international player haven associated for Everton Fc for good fourteen years and having good excellent record at Everton Fc.

"I am overwhelmed to be joining a club like Chelsea Fc. I know it was the right move for me because in here you will need to bring out the best in you in order for you to be considered and I have a lot in me to offer"

This deal will see Ross Barkley last for 2022 at Chelsea Fc having agreed on a 5 years deal with the blues.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64