Ronaldo's promise to his late father

in #sport6 years ago

Ronaldo 's very good man

"Just the fact that I had to leave my family at the age of twelve to live in Lisbon alone in a boarding school, was very, very difficult for me. It was the worst experience of my life.


But fortunately my father was always there to help me. My family was at the base of my success, "said the number 7 merengue who looks tenderly at his parent, who died prematurely twelve years ago at the age of 52:
"When I talk about my father, I'm proud of him because he taught me a lot. I remember one day when I came back from training, I told him that later on we would have a big house and become rich. He told me it was impossible. Today, I have everything I promised my father. But he's not here anymore ... "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55