Hello to everyone! I have and Idea!

in #sport6 years ago

Hello Steemians! My name is D'Alessandro and started this journey with an idea, and idea who I would like to present to you, tell me what do you think about it. But before, I would like to ask you somethings, steemians who read this, do you started this journey (I mean steemit) with and idea? do you succeed it? I'm very interested of your experiences and about the advices that you could gave to me! I will be very thanksful about it! Ok, let's talk abour my idea!

A person, An idea.


A few time ago, I met steemit and I was very interested about it! A friend tell me about it and  I said "I have to try this somehow" then my friend told me that I could talk about football, he knew that I love football and this is a sport very popular around the world! I was thinking that it was a great idea, talk about something that I do love. However, I dont know if there is people interested about football in this page...So, I will ask you, do stemeans are interested on football? I'm very excited to start to work on in this idea! 


To the football lovers who could see this.


I'm intersted about the teams that you follow, the league who you see the most, what is your favorite football player? Personally, I would like to talk about Serie A TIM because that is the league that I like the most, but i love the football in general! The world cup is so close and everybody have to be ready! I would like to talk about it too.

This could be the beginning  of something great! And together we can make it happen! Leave you comments and follow to be with me in this amazing journey! Many football players says that Football can unite person, and i belive it!


Thanks for read it!





Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I think I am becoming successful but it has been very very tough. I probably would have used a football tag for your post. Maybe in place of steemians or blog. Thanks for the upvote and resteem on my post. Good luck on your steemit journey.


Welcome to Steemit @dd-alessandro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome dd-alessandro. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thanks lopezdacruz! (y)

Hi Alesandro,
I did start on Steemit with an idea but never have posted about it. Was planning to post my gambling predictions as you can see in my name!
First let me support you in these dark days for the Italian football with the death of the captian of Fiorentina.
In Italy I’m trying to follow Napoli because Merten is playing there. A nice side effect that my Italian friend are supporting Milan and Juve. So Forza Napoli.
In Belgium I’m supporting Genk.
Have fun on Steemit. First try to build a good community here by placing genuine content on other peoples post. Its hard to get noticed here. So don’t be discouraged to fast!
Ciao,
Peter

Hey! Good to know about your experience and your advice about steemit!
Yes, it is a hard moment for the Italian football, everyone of us are Fiorentia at this moment...I have to say that Napoli is a great team, one of the best team of Italy right now...They lost vs Rome but i think that they still have chance to win the Serie A! I support Milan almost my entire life, however, I have to recognize the good team that Napoli is! Good luck and thanks for your comments!

Welcome to steemit @dd-alessandro. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66