Street Basketball Match [DTube Exclusive]

in #sport6 years ago


Finally got back to Basketball after not playing for Years due to Hip Issues. I'm actually playing Vs a professional Athlete who is my really good Friend.

I plan to bring much more quality Sport Videos when I get my full Equipment. This is just the Beginning & Experiment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everyone are good...nice...

Who made the last point ??? YOU !
Brother you are an ace and no one can beat you :P

Basketball is anamazing game, being 1.9 tall I liked to played, I hope I will find time to play it again.

Congratulations you are the most upvoted dtuber by me. ☺ Take a look at this post I will stop self upvote from now , I will stop upvoting my self and give all my upvotes to our community @dcooperation. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06