100 days of sweat

in #sport5 years ago

Today I want to share with you a challenge proposed by my favorite YouTube challenge: "Yes Theory".
The aim of this challange is to build a new healthy habit in everyone that is committed to this challenge.
In particular the challenge is about doing every day for 100 days any physical activity at your choice that makes you sweat!
There are already thousands of people all over the world engaged with the movement of 100 days of sweat and today I decided to start this challenge myself, riding my bike for 2 hours... Hope I will be able to do this for other 99 days! ;)

IMG_20190611_113813.jpg

I leave you under here the link to the video about the challenge.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fedeshoe94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55