You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Step Towards Europe!

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

Wow, you posted that on a competing platform first? ;)

I registered at Scorum to check it out. They even have their own coin although only listed on one single exchange. How did you discover that?

Sort:  

Yes, my friend :)
I am honest with you guys :D

@uwelang told me about that.

Scorum should not be considered as competing platform at all - in contrary. It is not a shit thing like all EOS surrounding BS 🤣

Well, I don't mind either way. Tomorrow Minds.com starts their proper Ethereum based token so that will be another way to multiply the message and income.

True - been on Minds since around 4 years or more but never understood it :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71