Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid): "I already have the best (players) here"

in #sport7 years ago

A8A6DA1B-C2BF-4C15-AF25-28ED7087E00B.jpeg

Zinédine Zidane has cut short rumors in the Spanish press in recent days about a possible transfer of Neymar to Real Madrid in the future. "I'm at the side of my players and I'm just thinking about that. Neymar is very good, but for the rest, I already have the best here, "said the Madrid coach, this Friday in a press conference. "We are focusing on the people we have today. The rest, the future, we'll see, he added. (...) We are here with our players, and we only think about it. I will not talk about a player who is not on my team. I say that with all due respect for the world, because I respect that player a lot, which is very good. " In an interview with Cadena Ser radio, Sergio Ramos opened the door to the Brazilian striker's arrival, transferred this summer to PSG for a record € 222m. Marca also spoke last week several "winks" of the former player of Barça Real, reminding that he had almost sign in 2013, while he was still very young. Under contract until 2022 with Paris, Neymar would cost more than 500 M € merengue club, nevertheless recalled the newspaper. An amount "impossible" to pay for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66