My Sliding Friction Sport On The Snow :P

in #sport6 years ago

If you ask me: Which season is my favour?  The answer is certain: I don't know :P 

But, i can tell you, the skiing is certainly interesting!!! Yeah, is the sliding friction sport on the snow. 

Every season has it's own advantages. Skiing is one of the winnter's advantages. 

When you get into the skis, you are in a different world.

The wind packing you juet like the flowing water. The ground runs through underfooting.

Concise, quiet, cool and freshing. They are freedom's words. But  so appropriate to skiing.

If you ask me: Which season is your favour? 

I would like to suggest you try the skiing.

![E1418AC6E018D0CD0833AC044DAAB6BC.jpg]()
Sort:  

The snow looks strange in this picture, is it icy?

Just a little wet snow.
I use a filter on the picture :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77