Some new sport equipment and thoughts

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Seems like I wan't powerful enough to convert my laziness today to something useful, so I just agreed with destiny and agreed that today is my lazy day. Well, I'm still thinking about gym, but it's not that important. After all, there I was every day for a long time, with no pauses, so a break would be on time.

Image credit

By the way, my new mat for yoga was delivered! I'm so happy with it, it's quite thick, and it doesn't fold on the ends (I had no idea that I will ever find a mat like that lol, but I'm happy that it finally happened). It's of a pleasant aqua color and has a mandala printed on it. I would say that it really stimulates you to cancel everything you're doing and run for yoga, but... Not on my lazy day:)

Also I FINALLY got lucky with sport gloves, and tomorrow my mad maxes will be delivered. Sure I will write a whole post dedicated to them, I've been waiting for them for too long.

Also it came to my mind that probably it's time to film a video about the sport equipment I use, and I want to know opinion of my followers - would it be interesting?

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very beautiful mats.

happy to have a nice mat @hinber

Very beautiful Mats

Beautiful Mat ! I want one like that! @inber Thanks for sharing

my opinion is very interesting

Ah, those lazy days...I know that feel. Today was one but I barely manage to push through and make a post. I guess those days you shouldn't even try to do anything as soon as you realize its 'lazy' one. It just tires you out double-time.

What a good friend, congratulations, I also train in the gym, but I'm on my days off, hehe, the university takes all the time. and well yes, your video would be very interesting, I hope to see you soon friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62