HORSE RACING BET FOR 7TH JULY

in #sport6 years ago

Hello everyone,

So today wasn’t the bright start I was hoping for, as my selection came a distant second to an impressive favourite. I was really gutted I couldn’t get off to a winning start on my page but time spent dwelling on the past, is time wasted in my eyes. We move on to tomorrows racing, and there are some competitive races in store for all racing fans. I’ve gone for a double tomorrow, and although I’m confident on my selections, both races are extremely tough so I wouldn’t go crazy. Let’s try and win a free Saturday night out, shall we 😊.

Sandown 12.20- Number 2 Judicial 4/1-
The minimum trip over 5f, on fast ground looks ideal for this horse. He had a confidence boosting win last time out and has been unlucky in previous races. His second to Mabs Cross in a group 3 looks like solid form, and with a clear run through he should come very close to making it 2 consecutive wins.

Sandown 2.10- Number 6 Roaring Lion 6/4-
The selection was 3 lengths behind Saxon Warrior in fifth in the 2000 Guineas 3 runs back, but that opponent has subsequently been beaten twice at short odds. The withdrawal of anticipated favourite Masar, who the selection was only 2 lengths behind on his latest run, gives this horse a real chance to land this group 1. The drop back in trip should also help the selections chances.

I will be putting on a win bet of £10 on the double, which will give me a return of £125 at the stated odds. I’m also going to put a single win bet of £10 on the first selection, Judicial, as I will be very surprised if he is not involved at the finish. Remember if you want to bet lower you can, but if you’re going to do larger stakes, please don’t bet more than you can afford. Good luck everyone!!!!!

Sort:  

@racingtips, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75