HORSE RACING BET FOR 6TH JULY

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

MY BET FOR FRIDAY 6TH JULY 2018

4.20 Doncaster- Number 3 Polish

Only a single today everyone. I won’t put tip a horse just for the sake of it and this was the only horse that interests me for the day. Ran like a horse who needed his run first time out when beating an 82 rated rival at Salisbury on his second run. He still needs to find improvement to beat the favourite ‘Bombyx’, but with the fast ground not ideal for that horse, and our horses yard in great form at present, I am taking the favourite on at such a short price.

Sort:  

@racingtips, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75