Time to start the adventure!

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

182-1.jpg

Hey!

I`m a professional athlete and I decided to start my blog on steemit. The discipline I train is sports shooting. This includes both shooting from a pistol, shotgun and rifle. I chose the last option. I started my adventure with shooting in over 10 years ago and since then I have been able to achieve many successes in this discipline. It is my passion, occupation and way of life. I do what I like. Sport shaped me, ie taught persistence in pursuing goals, responsibility and hard work. Everyone is the architect of his own fortune. Below are some of my achievements:

Polish vice-champion in sport shooting with air rifle 🔫
Polish record holder in the final 10m air rifle 🇵🇱
Multi-medalist in national competitions 🏅
Fifth at the European Shooting Championships in the team 2018
Finalist of the European Junior Championships in shooting 🇷🇺

In the near future I am waiting for trips to Malaysia and South Korea for the World Cup. Stay in touch!

See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Surely it will be! Follow the profile, today will be a new article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73