About a great sportsman

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

Messi, He is my favourite sportsman.I love him so much.His play skill,kick skill just wao....He is one of the best player in the world.Who are the messi fan???Please Say..I want to see All the great fan of Great player

Sort:  

he is favorite player of mine.

he is the best footballer that this world ever watched

right bai.Best

i also liked him.. he is a very good player..

My favourite

he is also my favorite football player

We are same..am i right??

Messi

is one of the best player i had ever seen.

Also i have ever seen in the world

Most powerful ''LEGEND''

right brother

I like him.He is the best footballer..thanks for share.

Right. World best

He is my favorite player.

Also my favourite

my favourite too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66