People Watch WWE For The First TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

What?

  • Like I thought it was violent,

but I didn't know it was this messed up.

  • My thoughts when people
    say pro-wrestling is

it's not professional.

  • Why does anyone watch wrestling?

  • I think fake.

  • Is she giving birth to a pro-wrestler?

Is this how it all began?

Is this the start of a soap opera?

  • How does this relate to what's going on

in the ring though?

  • It's a, it's a hand.

  • A hand was in her vagina.

  • She was masturbating too much.

  • That looked like one of the
    people from "Golden Girls"

  • I like this, oh on thumbtacks.

  • Ooh, oowie!

  • Fake blood.

  • Okay, so like, that
    is absolutely insane.

It just shows you that this,

some of this must be real, right?

If you throw someone off
like, a 15 meter thing,

like, that hurts.

  • These are real crimes.

  • That's the back flip.

That's what I want to see.

  • That was a pretty amazing
    flip, though, I have to say.

  • Uh..

  • That was a good, that was a good move.

  • That was impressive.

  • Why is he in a funeral home?

  • Don't do something
    weird to the body, don't.

  • Oh God.

  • This is like very "Pretty
    Little Liars" right now.

  • He just said, you look better dead.

  • Is that a boob grab?

Was that a corpse boob grab?

  • That's like a really bad example

to set for the young people.

  • Don't grope corpses, kids.

  • Who watches this shit?

  • What the (beep)?

  • Is that?

  • He's getting naked.

  • How does this? How does? What?

(gasping and screaming)

  • That's fu (beep) ed.
  • This is cool, this is nice.

  • Aw, this is just too nice.

  • Aw, that's beautiful.

  • Aw.

  • I didn't come here for this,
    I didn't come here for this.

  • Oh, you got me.

  • Oh, me too.

  • Aw.

  • I think that wrestling,
    obviously has the ability

to give people a lot of hope

when it comes to,

like it's an escapism thing.

(fireworks bursting)

  • I think that my views
    on wrestling have changed.

  • I've been confirmed
    that it's a soap opera

with like, a little bit more violence.

  • A lot of people aren't just watching it

for the sex with dead bodies.

And the gratuitous violence.

But it's also, it's about
entertainment for everyone.

And they get to have just
a bit of fun with it.

  • Still think it's dumb.

(laughing)

  • After watching that,

I think that there are some
massive aspects of wrestling

that are very problematic.

And something that I
probably wouldn't want to

expose my own children,
or even myself, to.

  • Whatever works for you,

just don't go around
doing that in real life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56