Another nice onboard video from my favorite rally stage in Croatia

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

Crew Poredski - Šivak are my friends and rally colleagues. We even shared the same service crew last season at Rally Kumrovec.

They drive lowest class in Croatian Rally Championship, class up to 1400ccm with Škoda Fabia car.

They invested lots of money into this car but now it seems that it's suitable to their driving style.

I like this onboard, I hope you'll like it too.

Just to say that I know this roads very well because I drove four rallies on them but also I rode a bike there when I was a kid.

Credit for photo and video to Vladimir Poredski Facebook (Siniša Pšeničnik) and private youtube channel.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witness)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

A skoda! Thats pretty cool, I wish I could be racing right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97