Video of the day - Monaco GP 2018

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

I rarely write about Formula 1 sport because I am not a special fan of circuit racing but there is one circuit that I really like and it's the circuit on the streets of Monaco.

I was there a few times, walked all the corners more then once and enjoyed myself.

I used to stand in that tunnel and listen the sound from the super cars like Ferraris, Lambos etc.

The experience is really great. I recommend you to visit that small town and country of Monaco.

The reason for this post is the video of the last Monaco GP from the last weekend. I couldn't watch it alive so because it's a Sunday today, I had some free time and wanted to watch a replay of it.

So I found a video of the whole race and really enjoyed it.

It's here, please enjoy it.

Credit for photo and video to Formula1 Official Facebook and private youtube channel.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witness)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99