Jim the Ripper with Down Under Blunder vs Moist Potato with C3 Stupido | Stupid Robot Fighting League

in #sport6 years ago

Stupid Robot Fighting League - Jim the Ripper with Down Under Blunder vs Moist Potato with C3 Stupido

This is fight number 6 of 12 from Armageddon Tauranga 2018 featuring two new fighters and one brand new Stupid Robot.

On the left we have Jim the Ripper a person interested enough to be roped in that just happened to be walking by. His Stupid Robot will be Down Under Blunder. The Australian designed Stupid Robot by YouTuber Variable Pwn. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTDO...

On the right, another passer by Moist Potato (sorry America) controlling the brand spanking new Stupid Robot C3 Stupido. C3 Stupido was designed by The Destroyer and built on site @ Armageddon 2018.

The Destroyer will feature in our next fight.

You will notice that both fighters jump the gun and start fighting when I started my introductions to the audience. This has happened once before I think. That's my bad. I should have warned them that I ring the bell when I intro. Because they jumped the gun, C3 Stupido lost a leg. As there was a nice little crowd I wasn't going to have them waiting around so just rolled with it.

Enjoy the fight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70