AB de Villiers has announched retirement from international cricket.

in #sport6 years ago

AB de Villiers has been one of the greatest cricketers South Africa have ever produced. He made his debut back way back in 2004 and has been a vital cog of their lineup in all forms of cricket. He has only grown in stature as his career has progressed. However, the 34-year old has finally decided to hang his boots from international cricket, as per reports in AB de Villiers official application.
“It has been a very tough decision to make and I’ve thought long and hard about it but I believe it is my time to step down. A huge thank you to my teammates, Cricket South Africa and all the supporters who have been behind me both in SA and around the world,” he mentioned.

Sort:  

the legend of cricket

we will miss him very much

My favorite one...

we miss you AB

missing him badly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67