football tournament's pictures 📷

in #sports5 years ago

Hello guys how are you all. I hope everyone are fine. I have been very busy from last month because of my office work, but now I'm back with some sports news and pictures.

IMG_20190915_144935.jpg

I'm sports lover so whenever any sports happen in my native. I do visit and watch matches with my friend. This picture i clicked last week when a big football tournament was going on in my native.

IMG_20190915_144833.jpg

Actually this ground is very popular that's why so many people's comes across our district.

I hope you enjoyed this picture and my writing. Thanks !

Regards

@abfarhan

Sort:  

Congratulations @abfarhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81