Bought 100+ Sportstalksocial and Staked them. Thanks to @steemitqa for showing me this amaizng new site so I am buying some sportstalksocial tokens to stake!

in #sports5 years ago

i am buying 80 more of these so I have 95 of these @sportstalksocial tokens and am staking them NOW

coME TO tOKEN tOWN DISCORD and play with the CLOWn boys

https://discord.gg/yUZ2PqU

Hey actually HEY YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE Im pumping 1.5 more steem in this B*** :D 203 more @sportstalksocial I am buying!

And now i have 298 sportstalksocial bought and STAKED

i am not a trader, i buy and HOLD, for better or for worse so i dont plan on selling those., i will KEEP buying and wont unstake until we are at a MUCH higher level!

here is the @steemitqa post that inspired me to buy in

https://steemit.com/palnet/@steemitqa/it-feels-good-to-be-a-gangster-tribe-whale

Sort:  

You are not new to steem, glad you see the opportunity and grab it by the horns

Good stuff! Sportstalk looking good and filling a niche where scorum left off.

Good work👌 Sportstalk is my the best token.

Great move I think mate great to have more people supporting sportstalk 👍

Is there a platform for the SportsTalkSocial? I'd like to join that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94