My Betting Suggestions - 7 March 2018

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys i am with you today and i have few suggestions for today's matches.

Manchester City - Basel -> FT 1

Manchester City has amazing form in these days. Pep Guardiola is my favourite coach. They have won first match 4-0 when Basel was in home. I think that they won't go so hard for the next tour ticket just because they have already guaranteed it. But they will celebrate the tour with their fans and they will probably wish to give them the 'winning' as a gift.

Tottenham - Juventus -> Both teams to Score

Both teams are amazingly good. I believe that this match doesn't need to explain if you have a suggestion. Juventus is the one which has better defence line but the tottenham will high probably break their wall with their talented forwards. I think that Kane will score tonight. IDK who will get the ticket but i believe we will watch a quite good match.

Goodluck~ Let me know what do you think about my suggestions and follow me for this writing series.
Most of my suggestions have won until these days just 1 match out of maybe 10 has lost and that was unpredictible, believe me. 3 red cards ... fuck that. Nobody can assume that... BettingSeries ICONraw.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56