My Betting Suggestions - 17 Feb 2018

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

BettingSeries ICONraw.png

Hi guys again, this is writing serie that i was thinking about the start for a long time.
As my followers know I am a student and most of time, I work on 'ways' that would help me survive.
And I can say that BETTING is the easiest way to do it if you are a football addict. (Of course the branch football is some kinda variable in here, may change person to person :) )

So i wanted the share my experiences and knowledge with you.
By the way I assume that most of you have no idea about what is going on in Turkish Super League.
And I can say that, I am one of the GODs of Turkish Super League Bet Makers. (anyway, m not sure if something like this exists)

Okay, let's keep things simple and short as possible as it can be and start suggestions part.

  • Udinese - Roma -> 1.5 Over

I believe that Roma's offensive power is really amazing. Udinese is home team and they have quite good fans which will probably push them to score. I think we'll see at least 2 goals in this match.

  • Fenerbahçe - Alanyaspor -> HT - 1

In Turkish League, last week Fenerbahce managed to win against the leader of league 'Istanbul Basaksehir' and they said 'We are in this race!'. And now they are playing with one of the weakest opponents in league. I don't say that Alanyaspor is a bad team but in Fenerbahce's home with this mood of team... My choice is Fenerbahce 'wins first half'.

  • Club Brugge - Genk -> 2.5 Over

Actually no need a long explanation for this match, in my opinion these teams have midfielders slightly better than mediocre and bad defender lines. But their forward lines are not bad so i think that both of them will score and we'll se at least 3 goals in this match.

These are my opinions, let me know what do you think about them.
I hope you liked it, you may follow me for more suggestions and other stuff.

Goodluck~

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alicangec from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

gumar bu gumar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58