Semi-Finalists Of Fifa World Cup 2018

in #sports6 years ago

So finally we got our semi-finalists teams for Fifa World Cup 2018. This World Cup season has been the most dramatic season ever as the big teams were not able to make it to the semi-finals. The most shocking thing happened when the 2014 Fifa World Cup Champion team Germany was not able to make it to the round of 16 and also Argentina who was the runner-up team previous season got eliminated in the round of 16 against France. So finally after watching great matches, we got the top 4 teams of this season

football-world-cup-2018-3408177_640.jpg

  1. France
  2. Belgium
  3. Croatia
  4. England

1st semi-final - France vs Belgium

2nd semi-final - Croatia vs England

Sort:  

I like & Support England so I expect semi final winer will be England.

yeah me too supporting England and France...

Am going with Croatia... I so much believe in those guys

yeah they are playing well

I m with France and England..😁

Same here I'm also supporting these 2 teams

Bro i m with france

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61