You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Sports - The NFL trade deadline has passed. Who really won?

in #sports5 years ago

In any competition there will always be winners and losers and behind the players face to face, melee, are the organizers who should also be considered winners or losers, since their strategies are decisive for Achieve success or not. I have to confess my ignorance about the specific topic you tackle, I football I do not know much, but you are an expert with so much knowledge and such a good explanation. I congratulate you and I appreciate what I have read today, is a learning. Best regards, @broncofan99.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. I am glad you enjoyed. Every decision and action or play in sports has a reaction or consequence. There is as much importance for management as there is for players.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81