You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we do with Tony Ferguson?

in #sports6 years ago

I'd like to see Khabib and Dustin coach the next season of TUF before they fight at the end, that should give Tony time to rehab come back and get a tuneup fight to make sure he is 100%
It would also help the US audience get more used to Khabib since he has the record to get great popularity but people didn't take to him at first likely because he was a work in progress English wise

Sort:  

Yeah good idea actually, I'm not sure how it would work time wise tho, I'm pretty sure Khabib is going into Ramadan soon, so he will be fasting and praying for a good while, and I think they'll have organised the next season by then as the last one is already shot.

I was under the impression Ramadan was in September tho I am not Muslim

I'm pretty sure it is yeah haha, although I'm also unsure, either way I heard Khabib say he wanted a break until after Ramadan.

I mean if anyone has earned it he has

Haha seriously, he just doomed for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64