You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The Alliance of American Football. The New League in Town

in #sports5 years ago

Yeah, I agree with what you are saying. The one thing I think that it might do is provide some 'seasoning' and maybe a few that NFL teams can pick up. Remember Kurt Warner played a season of NFL Europe before he started bagging groceries...

It's fairly amazing to me that there is such a large group of qbs. I'll probably watch a little, because the Mariner's complete rebuild leaves me with no Kool-Aide to drink until training camp opens for the Cards. And we all know that Gonzaga isn't giving away Kool-Aide this year :)

I'll certainly watch this one more than McMahon's effort. What he's done to his sport leaves me no interest in what can be done to football...

Sort:  

Yeah, I think the XFL could end up being a joke. This new league has some potential because of the close ties to NFL people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68