Sort:  

still spots!! consider yourself in! I'll officially create the league and post again when signups are open, and I'll reply or whatever to make sure you and everyone replying here sees the post. keep your eyes peeled!

Whoo hoo! Sounds good to me. Curious what site you were going to use?

Probably Yahoo! Open to suggestions. Yahoo! seems like the default for most people, as far as I know, so it would probably be best for people who play in more than one league, to make it easier to keep track of.

But open to suggestions if there are good options I should know about.

Totally cool with me. I usually use ESPN but not opposed to yahoo. Did a league last year on my fantasy league and it just wasn't very user friendly. Super customizable, but we don't probably need all that and it's not free, so I was just going to vote against it, haha

haha nice. Ya I think probably Yahoo! unless there's big objection or some great alternative or something

hey boatsports…

https://steemit.com/contest/@full-measure/it-s-time-steemit-fantasy-football

so there's the league post! bam!

Whoo hoo! You're the man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87