[VIDEO] Outdoor pole dance compilation!

in #sports7 years ago

I made this last summer but I finally decided to share this with you since I think pole dancing is awesome and it should not be a big secret.

                                 


Usually you would need your skin to stick to the pole but I in this video I played a bit with some combinations that work either way, with or without skin. I must say… way more awesome things can be done with skin but what happen in the studio stay in the studio haha.    

Have fun watching!

p.s. please don't judge my editing 'skills' haha.

Sort:  

totally sensual. Excellent body and you are very strong. I would pay to watch you pole dance.

In a stripclub or at a professional championship? Be carefull putting the word 'money/pay' in one sentence with pole dance. I rather see it as a sport and perhaps some people can be offended otherwise :)

This post recieved an upvote from @snekecreator. If you would like to recieve upvotes from @snekecreator on your posts, simply FOLLOW an upvote

Awesome Pole Skills !
I especially liked the combo you started at 0:34

I love this! How did you set up that outdoor pool? Looks awesome, and I want one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23